From Desk Till Dawn

My mainly music & nerd bird blog

#8 A Song I know All The Words To. 30 Day iTunes Song Challenge

leave a comment »

I offer no apology, I’m proud that I know every word to the timeless classic Doin’ The Do by Betty Boo. There’s only one way someone of my generation could know all the lyrics to a song like this. I imagine that I would of taped the Top 40 and then diligently rewound, play, press pause, write, rewind a bit again, play, pause, write. β™₯

Written by Anon PA

May 23, 2011 at 1:13 pm

Leave a Reply

