From Desk Till Dawn

My mainly music & nerd bird blog

#6 A Song That Reminds Me Of Somewhere. 30 Day iTunes Song Challenge

leave a comment »

I’ve been trying to think of something inspirational all day for this, but in all honestly I’ve got the raging hump & I’m doing absolutely nothing about it. 

I did manage to go out running tonight though, I took in London sights & it reminded me how much unconditional love I have for this city, even when it deals you a massively shit day. Bloc Party’s So Here We Are reminds me of my favourite place in the World. ♥


Written by Anon PA

May 23, 2011 at 12:26 pm

Posted in iTunes 30 Day Music Challenge

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

