From Desk Till Dawn

My mainly music & nerd bird blog

#3 A Song That Makes Me Happy. 30 Day iTunes Song Challenge

leave a comment »

I am sure more I people I know will be against my Rihanna crush than for it, but one thing I utterly loathe in life is musical snobbery. If a song stirs up an emotion in you it shouldn’t matter who it is by, this songs never fails to make me smile & I’m not even sure why! I think it’s something to do with her thighs, they’re mesmerizing ♥

Written by Anon PA

May 23, 2011 at 12:15 pm

Leave a Reply

