From Desk Till Dawn

My mainly music & nerd bird blog

#18 A Song I Wish I Heard On The Radio. 30 day iTunes Song Challenge

leave a comment »

You know what… not even just one song to chose. I’d like to hear James pop up on the radio every now and again. Except American stoner movies totally ruined Laid so sadly I had to rule out the obvious choice. It’s been a tough choice as they had so many great singles. Come Home & How Was It For you were close runners up. In the end I opted for Sometimes. β™₯

Written by Anon PA

May 23, 2011 at 2:02 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

