From Desk Till Dawn

My mainly music & nerd bird blog

#15 A Song That Describes Me. 30 Day iTunes Challenge

leave a comment »

“That girl you found keeps that kind of window closed”

For someone who is outwardly quite loud I don’t like to reveal too much about myself, I’m a secretive/proud/emotionally retarded creature depending on what we’re dealing with. It takes something epically titanic for me to cry fire, & I usually have a delayed reaction even when it gets to that point. So with that element of my personality I guess I end up revealing more than I’d usually wish in choosing this track. They are one of my favourite bands, I’ve not missed a tour since they first arrived on the music scene. This song sums me up perfectly. 

For all those people who usually come up against a stubborn & tight lipped me when they know I’m down about something & I refuse to lean on them for support. This track explains it. ♥

Written by Anon PA

May 23, 2011 at 1:57 pm

Leave a Reply

